Daily prompt: unconventional love

Over the weekend, we explored different ways to love. Today, tell us about the most unconventional love in your life.

Photographers, share a photo that says unconventional.

Unconventional love. Some people believe that there cannot be love between girls and boys in a friend way. And in my country, Thailand, we hardly accept this fact. People believe that between boys and girls there can only be a love like a love of lovers. But in my own thinking, boys and girls can be friends. I don’t know if it is only me who thinks like this. I was raised not to be that girly girl. I was raised like a boy. My habits and behavior are boyish. So I get along with boys way better than girls. I sometimes do not understand what girls think. They are too complicated to be understood. But for boys, I understand them better. I’m closer to the boy friends. They are open-minded and never leave me behind. They always help me and be with me even when I have problems. I just love them as my friends. Please do not think its weird.

20130516-182941.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

