Daily Prompt: Morphing

Language evolves. The meaning of a word can shift over time as we use it differently — think of “cool,” “heavy,” or even “literally.”

Today, give a word an evolutionary push: give a common word a new meaning, explain it to us, and use it in the title of your post.

    For me, I would use the word awesome. Well, i don’t know why but i just love this word. Its original meaning  is loved by me. And I will not give it a new meaning. I love its original meaning so why would i change it. Awesome is awesome. I don’t want to give it a new meaning. I believe that people who is complimented with the word awesome would be proud and happy. Awsome is just the world word in my own world. I would be seriously happy to hear t he word awesome. Awesome means everything that’s good. So Awesome is super awesome. awwesome includes every single good things in its word. No more word is needed. I just love it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

