Daily Prompt: Key Takeaway

Daily Prompt: Key Takeaway

Give your newer sisters and brothers-in-WordPress one piece of advice based on your experiences blogging.

If you’re a new blogger, what’s one question you’d like to ask other bloggers?

 

     I am a new blogger. Well… I do not actually want to be a blogger, but it is a part of my grade which I have to write a blog daily. There are many questions I wanted to ask. First of all, Why do you decide to be a blogger and what do you get from it? For me, I only get my grades and also to improve my writing skills. I do think that blogger is a hard job to do. You need to keep updating yourself with the recent news in order to be able to write those things and also to use your own knowledge. But being blogger is kinda interesting too. The most interesting kind of blogger is a makeup/fashion blogger. You get to share what you like by bogging. isn’t it interesting to do so? 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

