Daily Prompt: Stranger

Have you ever had a random encounter or fleeting moment with a stranger that stuck with you?

     Have I ever had a randon encounter or fleeting moment with a stranger that stuck with me? Well, the answer is probably NO. I’ve never faced any situation like that before. Just talking about this, I can feel that this is going to be so awkward. You have to fleet to an unknown place with a stranger, a person you don’t know? Oh my goshhhh. It is going to be so weird. = = But it would be so romantic if that stranger you meet is a guy that he is your soulmate. It would be so super romantic. Meeting your soulmate in a weird place. It sounds so romantic. I wish I could meet my soulmate fast. Its not that i want to marry. But i just want to see the face of him. I want to know how he looks like. Well, please come to me fast. I’ve been waiting for 17 years already.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

