Daily Prompt: Clone Wars

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

 

    If I could clone myself, I would split my responsibilities into 3 parts. One part is solely to focus on my studies at school. I would only study study and study. I will not do anything else except for eating and showering. Another one is to exercise. I would exercise  to get a good body shape. I am the one who cannot really focus on two things at one time. So i need to have 2 or more souls. Then the last part is to focus on my studies outside of the school. There are times when I need to go to a tutor school to learn SAT, IELTS and etc. And as what i’ve told you, I am the one who cannot focus on one thing at one time. So I prefer doing it separately to get it done perfectly without making any mistakes. So it would be so good if i could do so.Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

