daily life

I wish there were more than 24 hours a day. I really wanted to have a plentiful of sleeping. While I wanted to get a good sleep, I couldn’t sleep and I needed to get all of homework done. Someday I even had to wake up in the early morning just to study for my test/quiz or to do my homework. It is tiring but cannot help, I just wanted to rest after spending a long day studying at school. All the grade 11 students have a Christmas performance at I wish there were more than 24 hours a day. I really wanted to have a plentiful of sleeping. While I wanted to get a good sleep, I couldn’t sleep and I needed to get all of homework done. Someday I even had to wake up in the early morning just to study for my test/quiz or to do my homework. It is tiring but cannot help, I just wanted to rest after spending a long day studying at school. All the grade 11 students have a Christmas performance at the Central World shopping mall. We have to do this for 4 weekends. We have to perform from 1:00-4:00 in the afternoon. It is so tiring preparing and practicing the dance for the show. As the Christmas is approaching, we’ve prepared a Christmas performances for this. Some of us will be dressing as a santa clause. Some of us who are good at dancing made their own dance steps for a song. I saw the steps once, it is just so awesome. The 11 graders are preparing so hard for this and we really wish that the audience would enjoy our show 😀 I wish there were more than 24 hours a day. I feel like 24 hours is not enough for me to get things done. I wake up in the morning, go to school, and come back home then watch the drama before bed then go to bed. I don’t have no more time to do other things. I was supposed to study for my SAT test everyday after school, but then I have no time to do so. Talking about SAT really gets me angry. I am so bad at math as well as English. I really need to study hard in order to get into a good university. So I told myself to study the SAT words at least 10 words a week. By memorizing it a little by little makes it easier when I go take a test. But due to the practices, homework i need to get it done, and the class i have to take, i have no time to study. Imagine if you have more than 24 hours a day, you will be able to do a lot of things. You will be able to do everything you want without caring about the time. How awesome would it be able to do everything you want without caring about the time. I will be so super happy to be able to get everything I want to do done. Tomorrow, the 11 graders will be performing at the Central World shopping mall from 1-4 in the afternoon. I really wish the staffs at the Central World will not complain about our performances again. We have made a lot of changes. We have improved our dance steps so I really wish that the stuffs there will be impressed with our performances. We really work hard for this. We didn’t only wish to get their money but also to get a new experiences working for a big company. Central World shopping mall. We have to do this for 4 weekends. We have to perform from 1:00-4:00 in the afternoon. It is so tiring preparing and practicing the dance for the show. As the Christmas is approaching, we’ve prepared a Christmas performances for this. Some of us will be dressing as a santa clause. Some of us who are good at dancing made their own dance steps for a song. I saw the steps once, it is just so awesome. The 11 graders are preparing so hard for this and we really wish that the audience would enjoy our show 😀 I wish there were more than 24 hours a day. I feel like 24 hours is not enough for me to get things done. I wake up in the morning, go to school, and come back home then watch the drama before bed then go to bed. I don’t have no more time to do other things. I was supposed to study for my SAT test everyday after school, but then I have no time to do so. Talking about SAT really gets me angry. I am so bad at math as well as English. I really need to study hard in order to get into a good university. So I told myself to study the SAT words at least 10 words a week. By memorizing it a little by little makes it easier when I go take a test. But due to the practices, homework i need to get it done, and the class i have to take, i have no time to study. Imagine if you have more than 24 hours a day, you will be able to do a lot of things. You will be able to do everything you want without caring about the time. How awesome would it be able to do everything you want without caring about the time.  I will be so super happy to be able to get everything I want to do done. Tomorrow, the 11 graders will be performing at the Central World shopping mall from 1-4 in the afternoon. I really wish the staffs at the Central World will not complain about our performances again. We have made a lot of changes. We have improved our dance steps so I really wish that the stuffs there will be impressed with our performances. We really work hard for this. We didn’t only wish to get their money but also to get a new experiences working for a big company.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

