The new released of the Korean drama

Yesterday at the late night, I talked with Sohee, my Korean friend. She said there is a new drama called New Guy. Song JoongKi is the main actor in this drama, she said. Right after she said that I really want to watch the drama. But it was so too late for me to watch because it was the bedtime for me 😦 I could actually watch it but today i have a 2 tests, marketing and speech test. So I have to sleep a lot. But today will have to watch it!!! kkkk

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

