Pantomime

Pantomime…. Yesterday was another day that I had to perform the pantomime with other drama students. Actually, we’ve performed this once during the high school chapel period. But this time we have to perform this during the middle school chapel period. The feedback of the first show was quite good. I was so nervous before thar show. I was so scared that my acting wouldn’t satisfy others. But unexpectedly, the feedback was good too. I was so happy with it. I really wish I could make them laugh like this again. As expected, pantomime is the entertaining drama.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

